Ladies Carlie Crocs Animal Crocs Woman Flat Shoes Ballerina Flat Wave w11BSIrq Ladies Carlie Crocs Animal Crocs Woman Flat Shoes Ballerina Flat Wave w11BSIrq Ladies Carlie Crocs Animal Crocs Woman Flat Shoes Ballerina Flat Wave w11BSIrq Ladies Carlie Crocs Animal Crocs Woman Flat Shoes Ballerina Flat Wave w11BSIrq Ladies Carlie Crocs Animal Crocs Woman Flat Shoes Ballerina Flat Wave w11BSIrq

North American Regional Office
1655 Mountain City Highway
Elko, NV 89801

T: 775.778.4000


Employment Verification/Human Resource Information
E: NevadaTalent.Acquisition@Newmont.com
T: 775.778.4000
F: 775.778.4600


Community Contacts – Tours, Donations, Advertising, Community Events, Media

Elko & Eureka County – Colton Blair, colton.blair@newmont.com or Jaymie Donovan, jaymie.donovan@newmont.com

Winnemucca, NV – Angela Prindle, angela.prindle@newmont.com

Battle Mountain, NV – Monica Sill, Monica.Sill@newmont.com

Cripple Creek/Victor, CO – Brad Poulson, brad.poulson@newmont.com


Legacy Fund Information

Nancy Ostler, nancy.ostler@newmont.com

View more Hide

Product description

Manmade Upper | Manmade Lining | Manmade Sole | Slip on Ballerina Style | Ladies Flat Shoe With Peep Toe

ShareThis Copy and Paste