ICONIC Alissa SPURR SPURR SPURR EXCLUSIVE Alissa Alissa ICONIC Pumps EXCLUSIVE EXCLUSIVE ICONIC SPURR Pumps Pumps ICONIC 4wqEBdCdx ICONIC Alissa SPURR SPURR SPURR EXCLUSIVE Alissa Alissa ICONIC Pumps EXCLUSIVE EXCLUSIVE ICONIC SPURR Pumps Pumps ICONIC 4wqEBdCdx ICONIC Alissa SPURR SPURR SPURR EXCLUSIVE Alissa Alissa ICONIC Pumps EXCLUSIVE EXCLUSIVE ICONIC SPURR Pumps Pumps ICONIC 4wqEBdCdx ICONIC Alissa SPURR SPURR SPURR EXCLUSIVE Alissa Alissa ICONIC Pumps EXCLUSIVE EXCLUSIVE ICONIC SPURR Pumps Pumps ICONIC 4wqEBdCdx ICONIC Alissa SPURR SPURR SPURR EXCLUSIVE Alissa Alissa ICONIC Pumps EXCLUSIVE EXCLUSIVE ICONIC SPURR Pumps Pumps ICONIC 4wqEBdCdx

North American Regional Office
1655 Mountain City Highway
Elko, NV 89801

T: 775.778.4000


Employment Verification/Human Resource Information
E: NevadaTalent.Acquisition@Newmont.com
T: 775.778.4000
F: 775.778.4600


Community Contacts – Tours, Donations, Advertising, Community Events, Media

Elko & Eureka County – Colton Blair, colton.blair@newmont.com or Jaymie Donovan, jaymie.donovan@newmont.com

Winnemucca, NV – Angela Prindle, angela.prindle@newmont.com

Battle Mountain, NV – Monica Sill, Monica.Sill@newmont.com

Cripple Creek/Victor, CO – Brad Poulson, brad.poulson@newmont.com


Legacy Fund Information

Nancy Ostler, nancy.ostler@newmont.com

Update your corporate wardrobe with the Spurr Alissa Pumps. Made from leather-look material, these stiletto heels are a classic choice when it comes to elevating your office wear. We love the sleek silhouette and point toe which will elongate your pins.

- Leather look upper; smooth

- Pale latte shade

- Pointed toe

- Closed slip-on design

- 9cm stiletto heel

Heel Height: 9.000

Inner: Synthetic

Sole: Synthetic

Upper: Synthetic

SKU: SP869SH11HMM

Delivery

Check your delivery time

Please select one from the list.
{{ 'form.validation.required.autocomplete' | tiTranslate:{'name': 'location'} }}

Your delivery location: {{ location.city }}, {{ location.state }} ({{ location.postcode }})

  • {{ delivery.expectation }} {{ showSupplier(delivery.slug) }}

    ShareThis Copy and Paste