Sandals SWS SWS Classic Saltwater Sandals SWS Sandals Classic Saltwater Saltwater Classic AqwvtgwI Sandals SWS SWS Classic Saltwater Sandals SWS Sandals Classic Saltwater Saltwater Classic AqwvtgwI Sandals SWS SWS Classic Saltwater Sandals SWS Sandals Classic Saltwater Saltwater Classic AqwvtgwI Sandals SWS SWS Classic Saltwater Sandals SWS Sandals Classic Saltwater Saltwater Classic AqwvtgwI

North American Regional Office
1655 Mountain City Highway
Elko, NV 89801

T: 775.778.4000


Employment Verification/Human Resource Information
E: NevadaTalent.Acquisition@Newmont.com
T: 775.778.4000
F: 775.778.4600


Community Contacts – Tours, Donations, Advertising, Community Events, Media

Elko & Eureka County – Colton Blair, colton.blair@newmont.com or Jaymie Donovan, jaymie.donovan@newmont.com

Winnemucca, NV – Angela Prindle, angela.prindle@newmont.com

Battle Mountain, NV – Monica Sill, Monica.Sill@newmont.com

Cripple Creek/Victor, CO – Brad Poulson, brad.poulson@newmont.com


Legacy Fund Information

Nancy Ostler, nancy.ostler@newmont.com

A stylish choice for warm weather dressing, the Saltwater Sandals Classic SWS feature a smooth leather upper, interlocking straps and a slingback design.

- Genuine leather upper and lining

- Three interlocking straps across the front

- Slender ankle strap

- Buckle fastening

- Slingback strap

PLEASE NOTE: Saltwater Sandals feature the brand's own sizing stamped on the sole. Please select your usual size.

Inner: Leather

Sole: Synthetic

Upper: Leather

SKU: SA849SH16EVV

Delivery

Check your delivery time

Please select one from the list.
{{ 'form.validation.required.autocomplete' | tiTranslate:{'name': 'location'} }}

Your delivery location: {{ location.city }}, {{ location.state }} ({{ location.postcode }})

  • {{ delivery.expectation }} {{ showSupplier(delivery.slug) }}

    ShareThis Copy and Paste