Simpson promotion Heels Boutique promotion Boutique Jessica Simpson Jessica Heels x0RfwP8qH5 Simpson promotion Heels Boutique promotion Boutique Jessica Simpson Jessica Heels x0RfwP8qH5

North American Regional Office
1655 Mountain City Highway
Elko, NV 89801

T: 775.778.4000


Employment Verification/Human Resource Information
E: NevadaTalent.Acquisition@Newmont.com
T: 775.778.4000
F: 775.778.4600


Community Contacts – Tours, Donations, Advertising, Community Events, Media

Elko & Eureka County – Colton Blair, colton.blair@newmont.com or Jaymie Donovan, jaymie.donovan@newmont.com

Winnemucca, NV – Angela Prindle, angela.prindle@newmont.com

Battle Mountain, NV – Monica Sill, Monica.Sill@newmont.com

Cripple Creek/Victor, CO – Brad Poulson, brad.poulson@newmont.com


Legacy Fund Information

Nancy Ostler, nancy.ostler@newmont.com

Materials Fabric details not available.
ShareThis Copy and Paste